Notifications
Clear all

first gutiar advice

11 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
(@obelix)
Topic starter  

Hello everybody i,m 46 never had guitar ever but thought i would start i,m going to get a IBANEZ GAX30 as my first ever guitar as i have swollen fingers and this has a wider fret board is there any advice for a beginner of my age i want to learn rock/blues but not the screaming rock

Isom
(@isom)
Eminent Member

All I can say is good luck with your pick. I am also new to guitar and I already have six because I'm looking for just the right one, and most are bought online. :roll: :note1: :note2: :note1:

:note2: :note1: :note2:

Win Free Gear @ AmazonMusicGear.com

ReplyQuote
(@obelix)
Topic starter  

All I can say is good luck with your pick. I am also new to guitar and I already have six because I'm looking for just the right one, and most are bought online. :roll: :note1: :note2: :note1:
some people have told me if you can best to go into the shop so you can feel it and whatnot witch makes seance i guess

ReplyQuote
(@obelix)
Topic starter  

Why do you have 6 if your new as well

ReplyQuote
 Isom
(@isom)
Eminent Member

I just can't help myself. They are so pretty!!! Also, in the back of my head I keep thinking that if I find the right guitar that it will make me a better player. Until I find it I keep looking and keep practicing... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

:note2: :note1: :note2:

Win Free Gear @ AmazonMusicGear.com

ReplyQuote
(@obelix)
Topic starter  

I just can't help myself. They are so pretty!!! Also, in the back of my head I keep thinking that if I find the right guitar that it will make me a better player. Until I find it I keep looking and keep practicing... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: