Notifications
Clear all

metronome?

13 Posts
9 Users
0 Likes
(@kenny_expert)
Topic starter  

Hi i just played guitar 2 monthes ago, i've been praticing a couple of hours here and there. I got use to changing chords but the biggest sturggle i have is keeping the same rhytum with my strumming patterns. Even when i do just down down down down, i am not able to follow songs. *i use a online metronome*

Another question is are there any faq in playing high by james blunt.

(@kent_eh)
Noble Member

Hi i just played guitar 2 monthes ago, i've been praticing a couple of hours here and there. I got use to changing chords but the biggest sturggle i have is keeping the same rhytum with my strumming patterns. Even when i do just down down down down, i am not able to follow songs. *i use a online metronome*

I've been playing for 10 months, and I'm starting to be able to play a consistant rythm while changing chords.

Keep practicing. It's really the only way to get better.
Another question is are there any faq in playing high by james blunt.

http://forums.guitarnoise.com/viewtopic.php?t=18088

I wrapped a newspaper ’round my head
So I looked like I was deep

ReplyQuote
(@mike-mcdevitt)
Eminent Member

Practice, practice, practice. There is just no other way to get it. Good luck.

ReplyQuote
(@misanthrope)
Noble Member