Skip to content
WHY do I do this to...

Notifications
Clear all

WHY do I do this to myself! Why! Why! Why!

63 Posts
36 Users
0 Likes
10.1 K Views
(@biker_jim_uk)
Honorable Member

Please press 'Caps Lock' before posting, capital letters is considered shouting

ReplyQuote
(@rocker)
Noble Member

way to go mikey, it looks great and sounds incredible, i'm happy for you bro, keep rockin 8)

even god loves rock-n-roll

ReplyQuote
(@Anonymous)

that sounds BAD!

wait. am i getting you mixed up with somebody? aren't you the one that's been playing for like, six months and has about eight guitars? cause you sound great!

Thanks Pearl..I appreciate the compliment. This guitar plays so smoothly it's amazing! And I have been playing for 11 months and I currently have 6 guitars with number 7 to be here tomorrow (my 12 string). I will definitely be calling it quits for sometime unless I can get a tele at a great price...

ReplyQuote
(@pearlthekat)
Noble Member

maybe that's my problem--I need more guitars!
next time someone posts here about why they're not playing as well as they think they should i'm going to tell them to buy new guitars!

ReplyQuote
(@slejhamer)
Famed Member

Congrats, Mike! One heckuva deal on an excellent guitar.

I'm sure you'll like the stock pickups, so don't even think about dropping a pair of GFS Dream 90s in there ... ;)

"Everybody got to elevate from the norm."

ReplyQuote
 Mike
(@mike)
Famed Member

Mike,

Congrats on the new axe. Can't wait to hear about the 12!

So you know, we are waiting for someone to post a new riff in "Guess That Riff". Get down there!

:oops: Yes, I said I would do the next one....... but I really don't have the time. :oops:

ReplyQuote
(@duffmaster)
Noble Member

Hey mike, can you post a clip of that thing clean? Just for giggles.

Who needs a signature?
I mean really...
It's almost always lyrics...
or a cliche...
or garbage about me...
Lets just save YOU from the pain, ok?

ReplyQuote
(@Anonymous)