Skip to content
The best of GN (yea...

Notifications
Clear all

The best of GN (yeah, talking to YOU!) UPLOADED!

124 Posts
27 Users
0 Likes
68.6 K Views
(@dogbite)
Illustrious Member

don't sweat it. I certainly understand .
anyways, we are not very good a name calling.

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/pagemusic.cfm?bandID=644552
http://www.soundclick.com/couleerockinvaders

Posted : 16/11/2007 8:56 pm
(@ignar-hillstrom)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter

There's not much anyone can help with, or atleast not without completely taking over. I'll send out the credits to you, Blueline, within seven days so you can start working on that. For the rest all I need to do is cut it all up, really shouldn't take that long if Life would just leave me alone for a day.

Dogbite: no problem, as it happen I'm really an expert in name-calling. I'll compensate for all of you by insulting myself for an extra 30 minutes before I'll go to bed tonight. I'd prefer if all of you would have been a bit better at namecalling but hey, someone's got to do the job so why not me. ;).

Posted : 16/11/2007 10:35 pm
(@blueline)
Noble Member

I'm on it. Just send the stuff to me whenever you are ready.

Teamwork- A few harmless flakes working together can unleash an avalanche of destruction.

Posted : 18/11/2007 1:56 am
(@dogbite)
Illustrious Member

There's not much anyone can help with, or atleast not without completely taking over. I'll send out the credits to you, Blueline, within seven days so you can start working on that. For the rest all I need to do is cut it all up, really shouldn't take that long if Life would just leave me alone for a day.

Dogbite: no problem, as it happen I'm really an expert in name-calling. I'll compensate for all of you by insulting myself for an extra 30 minutes before I'll go to bed tonight. I'd prefer if all of you would have been a bit better at namecalling but hey, someone's got to do the job so why not me. ;).