Notifications
Clear all

Hi, I'm Anna

11 Posts
11 Users
0 Likes
(@annatheangry)
Topic starter

My name is Anna, I'm 13. I started playing guitar about a week ago :D. I've always wanted to play, but I can't read notes very well, but I recently discovered tabs, which convinced me to try it.

My guitar's name is Salvador.

Posted : 25/07/2006 3:36 pm
(@gorobei28)

Hi Anna my name is Mandy. I am new here and at guitar as well. Nice to meet you. :D

Posted : 25/07/2006 3:50 pm
(@banre)
Reputable Member

Welcome to GN, ladies.

Ask, and most everyone will be happy to give answers, right or wrong :lol:

Unseen Evidence
UE Reverb Nation Page

Posted : 25/07/2006 4:22 pm
(@97reb)
Noble Member

Welcome, Anna and Mandy. Like banre says, ask and you'll get answers. Sometimes they may not make sense, sometimes they will be quite clear. Remember, there are no stupid questions. Most important of all, Have Fun!

It is a small world for metal fanatics. I welcome you fellow musicians, especially the metalheads!

Posted : 25/07/2006 5:44 pm
(@elecktrablue)
Famed Member

Welcome to GuitarNoise, Anna! We look forward to seeing you around the forums! :D

..· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-
¸.·´ .·´¨¨))
((¸¸.·´ .·´
-:¦:- ((¸¸.·´ -:¦:- Elecktrablue -:¦:-

"Don't wanna ride no shootin' star. Just wanna play on the rhythm guitar." Emmylou Harris, "Rhythm Guitar" from "The Ballad of Sally Rose"

Posted : 25/07/2006 11:03 pm
(@dan-t)
Illustrious Member

Welcome aboard Anna!

Have fun! 8)

Dan

"The only way I know that guarantees no mistakes is not to play and that's simply not an option". David Hodge

Posted : 26/07/2006 1:16 am
(@redrainripper)
Trusted Member

Welcome fellow newbie! Congrats on the endeavor of learning the geetar

Meet my two loves:

Meg and Suzy Lee

Posted : 26/07/2006 2:31 am
(@valleykayaker)