Illustrious Member
Topic starter

I loved it.

The review is on the front page.

It's only 15 bucks.

Posted : 03/10/2009 11:46 am
(@gnease)
Illustrious Member

jeez, Nick, can you at least try to post this in the right forum?

-=tension & release=-

Posted : 03/10/2009 12:29 pm
(@nicktorres)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter

The Iron Fist shall post wherever he pleases.

Posted : 03/10/2009 12:33 pm
(@gnease)
Illustrious Member

of course.

could you please stand in front of me?

-=tension & release=-

Posted : 03/10/2009 12:40 pm
(@almann1979)
Noble Member

just seen your review Nick - i am about to order it :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

edit: i have just ordered it.
i should really be ashamed about how exited i am about this coming at my age - but what the heck

YIPPEEEEEE :D :D

"I like to play that guitar. I have to stare at it while I'm playing it because I'm not very good at playing it."
Noel Gallagher (who took the words right out of my mouth)

Posted : 04/10/2009 3:45 pm
(@tarheel)

Nick
Thanks for the review. Do you think the method would be particularly useful for us strictly acoustic "players"? While the EzRoll web site mentions that the methods are great for acoustic, the samples are all electric shredding. I have no interest in electric or shredding. The companion PDF hints that maybe there are acoustic examples on the DVD but that is not clear.
Thanks

Posted : 06/10/2009 1:17 pm
(@almann1979)
Noble Member

mine has just arrived today, and although i havent seen it all the way through yet, he does play a superb demo of easy roll on his acoustic - it sounds awesome!!

"I like to play that guitar. I have to stare at it while I'm playing it because I'm not very good at playing it."

Posted : 14/10/2009 6:46 pm
(@specialsof)
Estimable Member

Just ordered mine. I can already tap wood like he did in the online sales video, so I'll let you know how the rest goes.

Posted : 26/10/2009 10:13 pm
(@nicktorres)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter