Lakeside Moose Lodge #1714
1207 Hillard Road
Richmond, VA

---------------------------------------

Saturday, February 12 at 8:00pm - Midnight

Colonial Heights Moose Lodge
170 Moose Avenue
Colonial Heights, VA

Playing guitar and never playing for others is like studying medicine and never working in a clinic.

Moondawgs on Reverbnation

Posted : 29/01/2011 10:59 pm
(@almann1979)
Noble Member

Have you got any recordings of your band online anywhere?

Living this side of the pond i wont ever be able to see any of your gigs, but wouldnt mind a listen :D

"I like to play that guitar. I have to stare at it while I'm playing it because I'm not very good at playing it."
Noel Gallagher (who took the words right out of my mouth)

Posted : 30/01/2011 7:00 pm
(@moonrider)
Noble Member
Topic starter

Have you got any recordings of your band online anywhere?

Living this side of the pond i wont ever be able to see any of your gigs, but wouldnt mind a listen :D

If you're on Facebook, visit the link in my sig line, and hit the "Video" tab We also have video up on our website: http://southernroots.info and our Youtube page: http://www.youtube.com/user/Moonrider1957?feature=mhum

I'm planning on getting some audio from our New Year's show up this week sometime.

Playing guitar and never playing for others is like studying medicine and never working in a clinic.

Posted : 31/01/2011 4:17 am
(@trguitar)
Famed Member

When I'm at home, I certainly plan to check those out!

"Work hard, rock hard, eat hard, sleep hard,
grow big, wear glasses if you need 'em."
-- The Webb Wilder Credo --

Posted : 31/01/2011 5:52 am
(@rparker)
Illustrious Member