Notifications
Clear all

Guitar for beginners

10 Posts
8 Users
0 Likes
(@termite88)
Topic starter  

Hi, as the subject implies I am a beginner and I have no idea about guitar or playing a guitar. I want to learn, but I have no idea which guitar to buy. quite frankly I cant really afford high-end guitars. Is there any guitar that someone would recommend which is under 50 quid. I do realize the price looks steep, but I did end up finding some guitars. So if you guys do knw something about these guitars or if could recommend some other guitar that would be most helpful.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Lindo-Beginner-Mahogany-Acoustic-Guitar/dp/B005LUB5UI/ref=sr_1_14?s=musical-instruments&ie=UTF8&qid=1340808682&sr=1-14

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Lindo-Beginner-Cutaway-Acoustic-933C-Blue/dp/B006PFGOHW/ref=sr_1_25?s=musical-instruments&ie=UTF8&qid=1340808933&sr=1-25

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Lindo-Beginner-Cutaway-Acoustic-933C-Purple/dp/B006PFGOOA/ref=sr_1_4?s=musical-instruments&ie=UTF8&qid=1340808682&sr=1-4

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Toyrific-TY4334-WOODEN-GUITAR-NATURAL/dp/B001J4BT88/ref=sr_1_12?ie=UTF8&qid=1340808214&sr=8-12

By the way I am looking for acoustic guitars only. I am a right-handed and my fingers are pretty average not long and all.. so a standard guitar size would be quite good.

(@kc0bbq)
Eminent Member