29 Posts
18 Users
0 Likes
 Taso
(@taso)
Famed Member
Topic starter  

Hey,

I was wondering if anyone could recomend some Pink Floyd songs for me to check out? I love the ones I hear on the radio, Time, Money, Comfortably Numb(this is one of my favorite songs) Wish you were Hear, Breathe... But anyone recomend some others, if I like the ones I listed, that I might like?

Thanks!

Taso

http://taso.dmusic.com/music/

(@twistedlefty)
Famed Member

Seamus is a good one i think

https://www.guitarnoise.com/pink_floyd/meddle/seamus_tab.txt

#4491....

ReplyQuote
(@pamparius)
Estimable Member

Oh there's so many... don't know where to begin..

Shine on you crazy diamond (acoustic version) Tab

Is there anybody out there Tab

Another brick in the wall part 2 http://www.guitartabs.cc/fetchfile.php?fileid=526892 2">Tab

Breathe Tab

Since I'm just a newbie, those are the one I'm able to play. I'm sure a player of your caliber will have no problems with many more songs.
Here's a list of Pink Floyd tabs. Here

There also exists a DVD with the name "guitar method in the style of Pink Floyd". I haven't tryed it yet, but I've the similiar dvd for KISS, and it's very good.

"Trying is the first step towards failure."

ReplyQuote
(@purple)
Reputable Member