Tom Serb

Tom Serb is a Chicago area guitarist who has been making music professionally since 1978. Over the course of the past twenty-five years he has managed to amuse himself by teaching, writing, performing, producing and composing. He is the author of Music Theory for Guitarists (NoteBoat, Inc., 2003), and a frequent contributor to the Guitar Noise forums.

Featured on Guitar Noise

1 Comment

  1. Norm
    April 17th, 2012 @ 11:44 am

    Thank you for posting complicated information in a digestible form. It’s a rare talent that can handle that with such clear wording.

Are you on the list? Join for free

Never miss another Guitar Noise lesson again.