Notifications
Clear all

I hate me.

4 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
(@sumfears)
Topic starter  

OK well i'm still new to this stuff but i think this song is ok(i wrote it after listeng to 3 days grace for 3 hours lol) Pardon my spelling

ok Song is about hating some1 but what you hate about them is really what you hate about yourself

Verse 1
I only hate you.
Because I hate me too.
This pain is to deep!

I see me
When I look at you.
Thats the part
I hate the most of you.
This path leads to steep!

Verse 2
And night after night.
Each fight after fight.
Were left there to die.
Our hearts scared by...

Each and every fatal blow.
One more one less to go.
This fight will never end..

working on chorus it's a rock song singing is a lil wierd but it keeps u wanting more.

(@yoyo286)
Noble Member

Welcome to guitarnoise, or as Musenfreund would say, "Welcome to the musical madhouse" :) It's pretty good, but its not a song without music! Try some chords out and slap em on and you got a song!

Stairway to Freebird!

ReplyQuote
(@mezlay)
Trusted Member

Pretty good. I like it. Would love to hear it once it's made a song.

ReplyQuote
(@scott)

Hi! My only criticism is pretty general, and it's only over this part:
Verse 1
I only hate you.
Because I hate me too.
This pain is to deep!

I see me
When I look at you.
Thats the part
I hate the most of you.
This path leads to steep!