Skip to content
Playing guitar with...

Notifications
Clear all

Playing guitar with your teeth- bad side effects?

51 Posts
21 Users
0 Likes
10.5 K Views
(@rahul)
Famed Member

Rahul is GOD! You can say Jackass, you Jackass.

Oh thanks, Neztok. :lol: (It will take some time...)

I was reading a very kind post by someone, but well, this made me laugh. :lol:

The flow of language by you, dear Kevin, shows how mature you are. I won't blame you though, because you have just started playing and all you know is one player.

When I started playing I was also way too impressed by Hendrix and many a times worshipped him just like you do (and I am left handed like Jimi is). Later I realised that he is just a part of the very big guitar world and has contributed to it in his own limited ways. Surely nothing to embellish about it.

When you don't know about others, you have no right to say he or she is the best. Anyways, I am not the person who should make your opinion. But please, for the forums sake, do not keep on praising Jimi or his ways, again and again. We already know in how much high regard you hold him.

ReplyQuote
(@kevin72790)
Prominent Member
Topic starter  

Wow, I'm not even going to bother replying. Clearly you're just trying to get me started.

Someone please lock this topic, it has gone to hell because of two asses.

Sorry for making this topic in the first place.

ReplyQuote
(@maliciant)
Reputable Member