17 Posts
13 Users
0 Likes
(@rparker)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter

Congrats on 1,000 posts! Now get back to work. :mrgreen:

Roy
"I wonder if a composer ever intentionally composed a piece that was physically impossible to play and stuck it away to be found years later after his death, knowing it would forever drive perfectionist musicians crazy." - George Carlin

Posted : 05/08/2008 5:43 pm
(@blueline)
Noble Member

LOL...Over the weekend, someone asked me what I did for a living. I told her that I posted topics on a website called Guitar Noise. She looked at me and said, Really? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks bro!

Teamwork- A few harmless flakes working together can unleash an avalanche of destruction.

Posted : 06/08/2008 1:18 am
(@rparker)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter

No-once expects an honest answer to the "what do you do for a living" question. Amazingly, we somehow get work done. :?:

Good to have you on the boards though. Stay cool!

Roy
"I wonder if a composer ever intentionally composed a piece that was physically impossible to play and stuck it away to be found years later after his death, knowing it would forever drive perfectionist musicians crazy." - George Carlin

Posted : 06/08/2008 1:44 am
(@chris-c)
Famed Member

Congratulations Matt. :note1: :note2: :note1:

You're picking up speed... Now go chase the Lama....

Cheers,

Chris

Posted : 06/08/2008 2:22 am
(@trguitar)
Famed Member

Congratulations! Keep the posts coming.

"Work hard, rock hard, eat hard, sleep hard,
grow big, wear glasses if you need 'em."
-- The Webb Wilder Credo --

Posted : 06/08/2008 3:12 am
(@vic-lewis-vl)
Illustrious Member

Congrats, Matt! My dictionary gives the main definition of denizen as "inhabitant" - so does this mean you now actually LIVE at GN?
You're picking up speed... Now go chase the Lama....

As long as he doesn't redline instead of Blueline.....

:D :D :D

Vic