Clear all

Ages and Bdays !

156 Posts
57 Users
0 Likes
22.1 K Views
(@mitchell)
Eminent Member

Dec 4, 1982. Gonna be 23 sunday. Feel 18 most days, until I get home and look in the mail box and see the bills with my name on them, then I feel 40.

I'm a sysadmin. I do it all, from windows desktops to sun servers to network gear.

ReplyQuote
(@musenfreund)
Illustrious Member

Three weeks and four days away from the half-century mark.

does that makes it 25 of jan , 1951 :shock:

Nope, recalculate.

Well we all shine on--like the moon and the stars and the sun.
-- John Lennon

ReplyQuote
(@elecktrablue)
Famed Member

Born March 13th, 1979.

Interesting thing about me, my 13th birthday was on a Friday the 13th.

:D :twisted: :D

My birthday is also March 13! Only the year is 1956! And, I also had my 13th birthday on Friday the 13th! Bet you were born on a Thursday!!!! Quite a coinkidink!

..· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-
¸.·´ .·´¨¨))
((¸¸.·´ .·´
-:¦:- ((¸¸.·´ -:¦:- Elecktrablue -:¦:-

"Don't wanna ride no shootin' star. Just wanna play on the rhythm guitar." Emmylou Harris, "Rhythm Guitar" from "The Ballad of Sally Rose"

ReplyQuote
(@elecktrablue)
Famed Member

You're a Christmas baby!!! And the year is 1955! ??????? :D

¸.·´ .·´¨¨))
((¸¸.·´ .·´

"Don't wanna ride no shootin' star. Just wanna play on the rhythm guitar." Emmylou Harris, "Rhythm Guitar" from "The Ballad of Sally Rose"

ReplyQuote
(@musenfreund)
Illustrious Member

You're a Christmas baby!!! And the year is 1955!

Deck the Halls!

-- John Lennon

ReplyQuote
(@vic-lewis-vl)
Illustrious Member

12th June 1957 - makes me 48, at least until 12th of June next year....

When I was growing up, we lived with my mum's parents...

Grandad, b. 12th Feb 1898
Grandma, b 12th Mar 1901
Mum........b 12th Jan 1927
Me...........b 12th Jun 1957...

and the odd one out , my Dad - 13th Aug 1921.