Clear all

Ages and Bdays !

156 Posts
57 Users
0 Likes
22.2 K Views
(@musenfreund)
Illustrious Member

December 18, 1970 which will put me at 35 very shortly. I also get a lot of the "Happy Birthday/Merry Christmas" gifts. Having a bday a week before xmas kinda sucked as a kid. Now, I don't care at all.

I work as a Programmer Analyst for a large finance company. Mainly web related stuff but also do Notes development.

Slightly offtopic, but I notice that a lot of guitar players work in IT. Wonder what the correlation is?

Jason
I think the correlation is that a lot of guitar players who work in IT surf the net and participate in forums not that there's a correlation between guitar and IT per se..

Well we all shine on--like the moon and the stars and the sun.
-- John Lennon

ReplyQuote
(@anonymous)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter  

Chronological Age: 25

Metal Age: 12 Year Old Boy

Mental Capacity: Can Cotton Wool Hold Water?

Birthday: 6th August 1980

Star Sign: Leo - ROAR!

Odd/Random Birhtday Facts:

Mother - 3rd August 1954
Ex Step Son - 5th August 1983
Old Wedding Anniversary - 5th August aswell
My Birthday on 6th August
My High Shcool Best Friend - 13th August 1980
Ex Husband - 20th August 1959

My son Jake shares a Birthday with VicLewis on 12th June, but he was premature and was actually meant to be born on..... 5th August!!!

And my parents phone number is the years we were all born - 55(My Dad) 80 (Me) 54 (My Mum)

Weird huh?

ReplyQuote
(@tim_madsen)
Prominent Member

January 7th 1953.
52 seems like just yesterday I was 18.

Tim Madsen
Nobody cares how much you know,
until they know how much you care.

"What you keep to yourself you lose, what you give away you keep forever." -Axel Munthe

ReplyQuote
(@crank-n-jam)
Noble Member

I think the correlation is that a lot of guitar players who work in IT surf the net and participate in forums not that there's a correlation between guitar and IT per se..